U.S. stocking partner for TheyaVue•two capsules a day, 60 capsules per bottle, so 30 days•60-day returns•Lot THE-26/MY-1753•+1 (315) 724-2018
+1 (315) 724-2018Buy Now

Is TheyaVue Worth It? 7 Questions to Ask Before You Buy

Quick answer

That depends on you. TheyaVue suits healthy adults who will take two capsules a day and accept that the lutein and zeaxanthin amounts are not published. It costs about $1.97, $1.63 or $1.30 a day by kit, with a 60-day refund. Ask a doctor first if you take medicine, a multivitamin or a blood thinner.

Written by the Mytheyavue Editorial DeskMedically reviewed by Dr. Joanna Slusky, ODLast updated

TheyaVue bottle, 60 vegetable capsules
Decision guide

Is TheyaVue worth it?

People type is TheyaVue worth it and is it worth to buy when they are close to a decision and want a nudge. We will not nudge. We will give you seven questions, and your answers will do the work.

A product is worth it when what it gives matches what you need at a price you can live with. For a supplement, that means three things: fit, evidence and cost. The first two have blanks here, and we show them. The third is simple arithmetic.

Treat this as a conversation, not a verdict. If four or more answers make you hesitate, wait and ask your doctor.

Key facts
  • Fit: healthy adults 18 and over; ask a doctor first if you take medicine or have a medical condition.
  • Routine: one capsule twice a day, 20-30 minutes before a meal, with 8 oz of water.
  • Daily cost by kit: roughly $1.97 (1 bottle), $1.63 (3 bottles) or $1.30 (6 bottles).
  • Refund: 60 days from purchase, claimed by phone. The buyer pays tracked return shipping.
  • Not published: lutein and zeaxanthin amounts, the maker, a lab report and verified reviews.
TheyaVue bottle with 60 vegetable capsules

If you want the numbers in front of you while you answer the questions, the order page lists the kits, the shipping line and the guarantee.

See today's price and guarantee

Mytheyavue earns money when you buy through the order links on this site.

Plain note

Nothing here is medical advice. TheyaVue is a dietary supplement, not FDA approved, and not a treatment for any eye condition. It does not replace an eye exam, glasses or prescribed care. Sudden changes in sight call for an eye doctor on the same day.

Question 1

Question 1: Are you the person the label is written for?

The label says it is for healthy adults 18 years and over only. It tells you to talk to a doctor before use if you take medicine or have a medical condition, and not to take more than it says unless a clinician tells you to.

Pregnancy and breastfeeding are not addressed by the label. We will not guess in its place, and an obstetric provider is the right person to ask. The same goes for anyone under 18: the label rules that out on its own.

If you want a treatment for macular degeneration, glaucoma, cataract, diabetic eye disease or dry eye, this is the wrong kind of product. It is a support supplement.

Question 2

Question 2: Will you really take two capsules a day, before meals, with water?

The routine is part of the price. One capsule 20 to 30 minutes before one meal, a second the same way before another, each with a full 8 oz glass of water. A bottle of 60 lasts 30 days if you follow it.

Skip the second capsule and you stretch the bottle to 60 days, but you also halve every amount on the panel. That stops matching the label, so it is a question for a clinician. If you know you will forget half the doses, a supplement that asks for two a day may not fit your life.

Never double up to catch up. A catch-up double dose lifts that day's niacin and zinc past their limits.

Question 3

Question 3: Can you accept the blanks on the label?

The front of the bottle names lutein and zeaxanthin. The back gives them no amounts. They sit in a 240.5 mg per-capsule blend with eight other ingredients. For someone who bought the bottle for those two names, that blank is the whole story.

What is printed, and what is not
ItemStatus
Amounts for 14 vitamins and mineralsPrinted
Amounts for the 10 blend ingredientsNot published
Form of the niacinNot stated
Manufacturer, address, country of manufactureNot published
Third-party lab reportNot provided
Verified customer reviewsNone published on this site

Some buyers are fine with blanks if the price is fair and the refund is clear. Others want every number first. Both are reasonable. Decide which you are.

Question 4

Question 4: Can you live with the niacin, zinc and biotin flags?

The niacin line is 40 mg NE a day, over the 35 mg ceiling set for supplemental niacin, and its form is not stated. Zinc gives 32 mg a day against a 40 mg limit from all sources. Biotin gives 800 mcg a day and can skew some blood tests.

These are not alarms. They are items to carry to a clinician, along with the list of everything else you take. If you already take a multivitamin, a zinc product or an AREDS-style formula, the sums need checking. Our stacking guide shows how.

If you smoke or used to, mention it. High-dose beta-carotene raised lung cancer risk in smokers in large trials. This label has a trace of it, which is not a signal on its own.

Question 5

Question 5: Does the daily cost fit your budget?

Here is the arithmetic, using the checkout totals checked on September 24, 2026. If the live checkout shows something else, it wins.

What each kit costs per day
KitTotalDays at two a dayPer day
One bottle$59, plus a shipping line30About $1.97
3 bottles$147, free US shipping90About $1.63
6 bottles$234, free US shipping180About $1.30

A cost of under two dollars a day sounds small. Over six months at the single-bottle rate it is the biggest line. There is no subscription, so you can stop at any time, but you cannot stop a kit you have already paid for.

Question 6

Question 6: Does the refund window fit your plan?

The guarantee runs 60 days from purchase on every kit, and you start it by phone. At two capsules a day, that covers one whole bottle, two of three, or two of six. The research on lutein and zeaxanthin mostly ran three to six months, so the window closes before that research would report anything.

That is not a reason to skip the product. It is a reason to match the kit to your plan. If you want to decide while a refund is possible, a smaller kit helps. If you already know you will continue, a larger kit lowers the daily cost.

Our refund guide shows the steps if you decide to use the window.

Question 7

Question 7: Will you keep your eye exams regardless?

This is the question that matters most. A supplement does not replace an exam. The exam is where your eyes are measured, your prescription is checked and early problems are caught. A supplement never replaces that visit.

If a bottle makes you feel you can skip the visit, it has cost you more than $59. Put the next appointment in your calendar before the first capsule.

Summary

So is it worth it for you?

A quick way to read your answers
If you answeredThen
Yes to 1, 2 and 7, and the blanks in 3 do not bother youIt may be worth a look at a smaller kit
No to 1, or yes to the red flags and you have not asked a doctorWait, and ask your doctor first
You want proof of lab testing or a named maker before you buyAsk the order desk for it, and hold off until you have it
You want sharper sight or a cureNo supplement does that; book an exam

There is no right answer for everyone. The point of the questions is that you reach yours with open eyes.

Frequently asked questions

Is TheyaVue worth it?

That depends on you. It suits healthy adults who will take two capsules a day and accept unpublished lutein and zeaxanthin amounts. Ask a doctor first if you take medicine.

Is TheyaVue worth buying for the price?

The kits work out to about $1.97, $1.63 or $1.30 a day at the label dose. Whether that is fair depends on how you value printed amounts, a named maker and a refund.

What is the cheapest way to try TheyaVue?

One bottle has the lowest total, $59 plus shipping. The six-bottle kit has the lowest daily cost, about $1.30, but puts most of its supply outside the 60-day window.

Who should not buy TheyaVue?

Anyone under 18, anyone who wants a treatment for an eye disease, and anyone who has not asked a doctor while pregnant, breastfeeding or taking medicine.

Can I get my money back if it is not worth it to me?

Within 60 days of purchase, yes. Call +1 (315) 724-2018 with your order ID and ship the bottles back tracked. The buyer pays return shipping.

Will TheyaVue make my eyes better?

No result is promised. No supplement restores eyesight, and the label claims support only. Only an exam can measure a change.

Editorial view

Our view

If we had to answer in one sentence: TheyaVue can be worth a small trial for a healthy adult who is happy with a simple routine, a fair price and some blanks, and who has already talked to their doctor. It is not worth it for anyone hoping for sharper sight or a cure.

The refund helps, but it has edges. Mark day 60, buy no more than you would be content to keep, and do not let a cheaper daily rate talk you into more than your plan needs.

Our links pay us a commission. Our answer would be the same if they did not.

TheyaVue bottle with 60 vegetable capsules

If your answers point to a small trial, the order page shows each kit's total and the refund terms before you commit to anything.

See today's price and guarantee

Mytheyavue earns money when you buy through the order links on this site.

Last updated

TheyaVue60 servings · from $39.00 a bottle
Buy Now